Writing a Blog Post

Since I have been working a lot lately, doing things that most of you don’t and shouldn’t care about, I have decided to share an artist that I am currently obsessed with. I haven’t checked to see if he is on Instagram yet, but it’s getting there.

This is Father John Misty and his song, “Writing a Novel”. He is singing in the woods. The only thing better than that is signing naked in the woods.  Damn hippies!  Who said that?

If you dig this like I do also check out:

Father John Misty – Tee Pees 1-12

and

Father John Misty – Well, You Can Do It Without Me

One thought on “Writing a Blog Post

  1. I’ve been obsessed with finding musicians and celebrities on Instagram lately…glad I’m not the only one! I wouldn’t mind frolicking through the woods to this song, fully clothed or not :p hahaha thanks for sharing!

    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

