I Missed You Guys!

I’m back! After a long awaited return, I am finally here to share smiles with some of my favorite internet people! I’m sorry I left you guys hanging for a bit, but life has been so hectic, in a great way. I am working, a lot, and loving every second of it, well just about every second. I am happy, productive, and making plans that I sincerely plan on keeping. Plus, I got flowers on Valentine’s Day for the first time since my mom passed :-) She was always my valentine no matter who I was dating, and she played the part better than anyone.

After a few days spent at home with my dad and pup, I am back on the road working an NHL tour. Not only am I surrounded by hockey, but I am surrounded by Mickey as well. I will be working along side of a good friend. So far we have learned the Cowboy Bop, scarfed down cheesesteaks, and shopped for khakis together; the perfect start to any tour. Can’t wait to see what is next :-)

Xfinity Sports BarLine DancingIMG_0019

Leave a Reply

