1.1.13 – Lots of Love

This is officially my first post of the new year.  I want to thank everyone who has taken the time to read my blog.  I now have 45 followers, only 3 of which are people I actually know.  (Thank you Grandma and Grandpa!)  When I started this blog I figured my family members would be the only ones reading it, but it turns out I was wrong.  I am thankful for that :-)  You guys make me want to take more photos and share more funny stories.  A lot of my views come from Facebook and my old blog on Tumblr so thank you guys for visiting too!

I got a gift today, besides the bowl of cold oatmeal I found on my bedside table when I woke up.  How did that get there?  While clearing things out after the festival a friend stopped by to say hi/happy new year and handed me these:

Hearts

Not only do I have a sweet new pair of sunglasses, but I have a pretty sweet new friend.  Well, this is me, crazy woman, sending all my new and old friends lots of love this new year through these heart shaped sunnies.

2 thoughts on “1.1.13 – Lots of Love

Leave a Reply

