12.26.12 – Que Sera Sera

12.26.12 – Que Sera Sera

Today I was reminded of a song that my mom used to sing to me when I was little.  This is a memory I remember on my own, no photographs, videos, nor stories told by other family members.  This memory is just me and my mom.  The song is called “Que Sera Sera” by Doris Day.  Click on the song title to hear the song.

Que sera sera, whatever will be will be, the future’s not ours to see, que sera sera

To this day, my mom is the smartest woman I have ever known.  I just wish she was still here to give me words of advice and sing her sweet songs.

One thought on “12.26.12 – Que Sera Sera

  1. I wish Sue was here too your mom knew how to look at both sides of the problem.I also love that song.Have a good time in Tahoe. “Que Sera Sera.”

Leave a Reply

