12.13.12 – Stationary Excite Bike!

You have no idea how happy I was to walk into a gym and finally see THIS:

Bikes

Regular bikes!  Sometimes a bicycle isn’t the easiest thing to take with you on the road, unless of course you are on a bike trip.  I had to leave my bike at home which is why I get excited at the site of these pretty little things.  Most of the time gyms have those silly sit down bikes where it feels like you’re sitting in a chair and peddling.  Guess what, I never see anyone riding them!  Never.  So far I have done two sessions.  Let’s see how many more I can fit in before I leave Atlanta :-)

2 thoughts on “12.13.12 – Stationary Excite Bike!

Leave a Reply

