11.24.12 – Kevin, You Are Such a Disease!

I made my family disappear?  I made my family disappear!  It is time for those holiday classics like, “Home Alone”, and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  I have probably seen that movie over 100 times.  I have the entire thing, step for step, word for word memorized, yet I still watch it every time it comes on TV.  Everyone can identify with this movie.  We all love our families, but there are times when we just want to say, “This house is so full of people it makes me sick. When I grow up and get married, I’m living alone. Did you hear me?”  Or if you’re like me, and welcome the idea of having your whole family together you can at least see the importance of standing your ground and not letting the bad guys scare you.  “This is my house, and I have to defend it!”

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “11.24.12 – Kevin, You Are Such a Disease!

Leave a Reply

