11.22.12 – The Safest Thanksgiving Ever

Bust out the turkeys and casseroles!  It’s time to give thanks and get fat.  I am away from my physical home and blood family this Thanksgiving, but I got to become a part of some one else’s family.  I am thankful they welcomed me in, shared their stories, made a space for me at the table, and let me listen to T-Pain while doing the dishes (a Nowicki family tradition).  Plus, they brewed their own pumpkin beer and Panther Piss for the occasion.  What more could anyone ask for?  A deep fried turkey?  Check.

Thank you Candace aka Babe and family for inviting me over for a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

